Skip to content

CHS Students Recognized

At Senior Awards Night

The following Chattooga High School students were recognized at Senior Awards Night On Tuesday for earning scholarships.

CHS 2018-19 Scholarships
ACE Foundation Scholarship – Lexi Bryson.
CHS Alumni Scholarship (GNTC) – Alexandria Mitchell, Kristen Ratledge, Annie Morgan McGraw, Ashelyn Watson, Leigha McDaniel, Jacob Lacey, Kimberly Chandler, Destiny Cabe, Courtney and Elijah Ard.
GNTC Foundation Scholarship – Kaitlin Minard.
Abe and Rose Kennedy Foundation Scholarship – Jorja Cooper.
Rotary Scholarship – Caleb Veitch, Jorja Cooper, Chandler Godfrey, Dakota Finster, Kirsten Bryson, Keeling Mosley, Logan Cesareo, Madison Lathem and Hannah Thompson.
Jordan Reynolds Scholarship – Kerrington Wagner.
Optimist Club – Keeling Mosely.
Dreamer’s Outreach – Keeling Mosely, Devin price, Alitea Wiggins and Jorja Cooper.
Best Scholarship – Courtney Trammell.
AC Carter Scholarship – Alitea Wiggins.
Marvin and Lillie Mae Johns (BBT) – Marti Green.
Ronald McDonald – Jorja Cooper and Chasity Evans.
BBB Scholarship – Caleb Veitch.
Menlo Lion’s Club – Jorja Cooper, Bailey McKinney, Caleb Veitch, Hannah Thompson, Alexandria Sydney Mitchell, Marti Katherine Green, Kristen Alexis Bryson, Alitea Wiggins and Michalla Nixon.
Jessie Tudor Memorial – Allie Mitchell.
Carolyn Kilgore Memorial – Jorja Cooper.
Ralph Country Brown – Devin Price and Sydney Marshall.
Safehaven Scholarship – Devin Price and Alexis Kerley.
Lyerly Civic Club – Nathan Gage Smith, Bailey Evans, Kerrington Wagner and Marti Katherine Green.
Chattooga County Farm Bureau – Jorja Cooper and Kerrington Wagner.
Harvey’s South End Auto – Allie R. Mitchell (red hair).
Chattooga County Young Farmers – Jorja Cooper.
American Red Cross – Annie Morgan McGraw.
Burger King Scholarship – Danielle Dirusso and Taniya Coleman.
Ingles Scholarship – Dakota Finster.

Leave a Comment